Thankfully, mercifully, unexplainably… I’m done with my Master of Science work.  I have all of the forms signed, I have submitted all of the paperwork, and even handed in my $12.00 binding fee.  I cannot believe it, but it is complete!!  I am excited to get my life back.  I have been taking classes, nearly non-stop (except for a semester here and there) since 1999 when I began my undergraduate work.  Now, 9 years later, I have not only completed myundergraduate degree, but have a Master of Science degree to my name and have a very successful teaching career.  

Nine years out and I have had many significant life events.  My mother has passed away, I am married, and I have had two significant honors bestowed on me as a science teacher.  I am leading a blessed existence and am so excited to see what the future holds for me.

I will keep putting the significant teaching and learning events on this blog.  Thanks for reading!

~Ed

